ICM, 7 -Title Series - DVD

Complete DVD Series

The Incident Command & Management series presents a variety of topics related to incident management and the Incident Command System (ICS). Titles in the series include an overview of the National Incident Management System (NIMS), the development and expansion of ICS at different types of incidents and an overview of the roles and responsibilities of Command Staff and General Staff at a scene. Included in this series are two titles specific to the role and responsibilities of the Incident Safety Officer, as well as videos that focus on EMS operations within the Incident Command System, and an overview of best practices for fire/EMS response at active shooter events.

Sales price $1,480.00
Part Number



Incident Management & Command DVD Titles

1. ISO - Roles & Responsibilities

2. ISO - Incident Scene Safety

3. The National Incident Management System (NIMS)

4. Fire Service: Initial Command

5. Fire Service: Expanding Command

6. ICS: EMS Operations 

7. Fire/EMS: Active Shooter 

IFSTA / ATS Correlation Guides
J&B / ATS Correlation Guides


Recommended Products:

industrial dvd series2

Incipient Level, 12-Title Series - DVD



View More
industrial dvd series

Exterior & Structural, 11-Title Series - DVD



View More
rescue dvd series

Fire Service Rescue, 10-Title Series - DVD



View More
ga complete dvd6

General Aviation - 4 Title Series - DVD



View More
hm awareness dvd series

HAZMAT Awareness 2-Title Series - DVD



View More
rit dvd series

Rapid Intervention - 2-Title Series - DVD



View More
aerial_new dvd series

Aerial Apparatus, 5-Title Series - DVD



View More
hm response dvd series

HAZMAT Response, 7-Title Series - DVD



View More

ATS Online Interactive Courses & Streaming Videos Demo