EMS Skills - New Series

EMS Skills is a 9-title series containing 52 main subject areas, and over 160 different skills.

The skills demonstrations are based on guidelines from the National Registry of Emergency Medical Technicians (NREMT) as well the National EMS Scope of Practice Model, and the National EMS Education Standards.

The 9 titles are:

• Vital Signs & Monitoring Devices
• Patient Assessment
• Airway Skills
• Hemorrhage Control & Soft Tissue Injuries
• Splinting
• Lifts & Moves
• Immobilization
• Medications & Routes of Delivery
• Cardiac Management



ATS Online Interactive Courses & Streaming Videos Demo